Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Church Lane, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 0EF

01782 973722

St Wulstan's Catholic Primary School

We come to school to love, learn and share in the light of Jesus

St. Wulstan's Staff



Our Teachers



Mrs J Kirkham



Mrs D Mellor


Deputy Headteacher

Miss R Howarth


Foundation Stage leader/ Reception Teacher

Mrs C Galvin


Nursery Teacher

Mrs S Kirk


Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Davenport


Year 1 Teacher

Miss S Horton


Year 1 Teacher

Mrs L Wheatley


Year 2

Miss A Lewis


Year 2

Miss B Anslow


Year 3

Miss E Fellows


Year 3

Mr N Glover


Year 4

Mrs J James/ Mr J Deavoll


Year 4

Mrs J Boulton


Year 5

Miss N Shone


Year 5

Mr M Killeen


Year 6

Assistant Head teacher

Miss E Whalley


Year 6

Assistant Head teacher


 Mrs H Wood




Teaching Assistants




Mrs L Adams


Senior Nursery Nurse

Mrs A Cunningham


TA Reception

Miss D Leek


TA Reception

Mrs G Chell


TA Year 1

Mrs A Wood


TA Year 1

Mrs H Carter


TA Year 3

Mrs C Farrell


TA Year 2

Mrs M Jordan


TA Year 2

Mrs E Bickerton


TA Year 4

Miss D Taylor


TA Year 3

Mrs B McCafferty


TA Year 4

Mrs C Price


TA Year 5

Mrs A Connell


TA Year 6

Mrs D Taylor


TA Year 3

Miss N Wright


1:1 support

Ms R Dorrington


TA Year 6

Mrs S McKay


TA Year 5

 Mrs D Price


 TA Year 4



Other Staff

Mrs J Hibbs


School Bursar

Mrs G Sheehan


School Bursar/

Care Club Finance Manager

Mrs J Sutton


School Secretary

Mrs A Machin


Clerical Assistant

Mr T Mounsey


Site Supervisor